TicketCity


The Sports Team





2018-19 Basketball Play-by-Play Broadcasts
(Schedule subject to change)

Thu. Jan. 3 - Ocean City @ Holy Spirit, 7pm  Watch & Listen on 97.3-ESPN

Fri. Jan. 4 - Atlantic City-Camden Catholic @ Holy Spirit, 8pm  Watch & Listen on 97.3 ESPN

Mon. Jan. 7 - St. Joseph @ Millville, 6pm Listen on 97.3  ESPN

Tue. Jan. 8 - Mainland @ Ocean City, 6pm  Watch & Listen on 97.3-ESPN

Wed. Jan. 9 - Holy Spirit @ Atlantic City, 7pm  Watch & Listen on 97.3 ESPN

Fri. Jan. 11 - Mainland @ Holy Spirit, 7pm Listen on 97.3  ESPN

Tue. Jan. 15 - Oakcrest @ Ocean City, 6pm Watch & Listen on 106.3-The Shore

Wed. Jan. 16 - Wildwood Catholic @ St. Joseph, 7pm Watch & Listen on 106.3-The Shore

Thu. Jan. 17 - Lower Cape May @ Ocean City, 6pm Watch & Listen on 106.3-The Shore

Fri. Jan. 18 - St. Augustine @ Millville, 6pm Watch & Listen on 97.3 ESPN

Mon. Jan. 21 - St. Augustine @ Holy Spirit, 7pm Watch & Listen on 97.3 ESPN

Wed. Jan. 23 - St. Joseph @ Pleasantville, 7pm Watch & Listen on 97.3 ESPN

Thu. Jan. 31 - Holy Spirit @ Ocean City, 6pm Listen on 97.3-ESPN

Fri. Feb. 1 - St. Augustine @ Atlantic City, 7:30pm Listen on 97.3 ESPN

Sun. Feb. 3 - Pleasantville @ Atlantic City, 1:30pm Listen on 97.3 ESPN

Mon. Feb. 4 - Millville @ Vineland, 6pm Listen on 97.3 ESPN

Wed. Feb. 6 - Absegami @ Ocean City, 6pm Watch & Listen on 106.3-The Shore

Mon. Feb. 11 - Millville @ St. Augustine, 6pm Listen on 97.3 ESPN

Tue. Feb. 12 - Pleasantville @ St. Joseph, 7pm Watch & Listen on 97.3 ESPN

Cape-Atlantic League Tournaments:
Fri. Feb. 15 - Ocean City @ Millville, 6pm Watch & Listen on 106.3-The Shore
Thu. Feb. 21 - Ocean City vs St. Augustine, 5pm Watch & Listen on 97.3 ESPN
Thu. Feb. 21 - Pleasantville vs Wildwood Catholic, 7pm Watch & Listen on 97.3 ESPN
Sat. Feb. 23 - Ocean City vs Middle Township, noon Watch & Listen on 97.3 ESPN
Sat. Feb. 23 - St. Augustine vs Wildwood Catholic, 2pm Watch & Listen on 97.3 ESPN

NJSIAA Tournaments
Tue. Feb. 26 - Cherry Hill West @ Ocean City, 7pm Watch & Listen on 106.3-The Shore
Wed. Feb. 27 - St. Rose @ St. Joseph, 7pm Watch & Listen on 97.3 ESPN
Thu. Feb. 28 - Seneca @ Ocean City, 7pm Watch & Listen on 106.3-The Shore
Thu. Feb. 28 - St. Joseph-Metuchen @ St. Augustine, 6pm Watch & Listen on 97.3 ESPN
Sat. Mar. 2  - Toms River East Girls @ Ocean City, 5pm Watch & Listen on 106.3-The Shore
Sat. Mar. 2  - Camden Catholic @ St. Augustine, 5:30pm Watch & Listen on 97.3 ESPN
Mon. Mar. 4  - Ocean City Girls @ Mainland, 5:30pm Listen on 106.3-The Shore


MORE TO COME!
vudu.com