College Basketball Tickets


The Sports Team





2016-17 Basketball Play-by-Play Broadcasts
(Schedule subject to change)

Fri. Dec. 16 - Holy Spirit @ Atlantic City, 7pm  Watch & Listen on 97.3  ESPN-FM

Wed. Jan. 4 - Absegami @ Ocean City, 6pm Watch & listen on 97.3  ESPN-FM

Mon. Jan. 9 - St. Augustine @ Holy Spirit, 7pm Watch & Listen on 97.3  ESPN-FM

Tue. Jan. 17 - Ocean City @ Holy Spirit, 7pm Watch & Listen on 97.3  ESPN-FM

Wed. Jan. 18 - Stockton @ Rowan DH, 6pm Watch & listen on 97.3  ESPN-FM

Wed. Jan. 25 - Mainland @ Ocean City, 6pm Listen on 97.3  ESPN-FM

Mon. Jan. 30 - Atlantic City @ Holy Spirit, 7pm Listen on 97.3  ESPN-FM

Fri. Feb. 3 - St. Augustine @ Atlantic City, 7pm Watch & listen on 97.3  ESPN-FM

Sun. Feb. 5 - Pleasantville @ Atlantic City, 1:30pm Watch & listen on 97.3  ESPN-FM

Wed. Feb. 8 - Lower Cape May @ Ocean City, 6pm Watch & listen on 97.3  ESPN-FM

Fri. Feb. 10 - Holy Spirit @ Ocean City, 6pm Watch & listen on 97.3  ESPN-FM

Sat. Feb. 18 - Trenton Catholic @ St. Augustine, 6:30pm Watch & listen on 97.3  ESPN-FM

Tue. Feb. 21 - First Round-CAL Tournament Watch & listen on 97.3  ESPN-FM
Thu. Feb. 23 - CAL Semifinals at Absegami Watch & listen on 97.3  ESPN-FM
Sat. Feb. 25 - CAL Girls Championship at Stockton, Noon Watch & listen on 97.3  ESPN-FM
Sat. Feb. 25 - CAL Boys Championship at Stockton, 2pm Watch & listen on 97.3  ESPN-FM

Mon. Feb. 27 - NJSIAA Basketball Tournaments begin Watch & Listen on 97.3  ESPN-FM

MORE TO COME!
vudu.com