MAINLAND (11-1) 7 14 0 0 - 21 DELSEA (11-1) 0 0 7 0 - 7
SCORING 1st Quarter M: Drew Smith, 2 yard run (Paul Juliano-kick) 8:31 2nd Quarter M: Dan Cappelluti to Mike Bradway, 79 yard pass (Juliano-kick) 10:50 M: Brandon Hargrose, 4 yard run (Juliano-kick) 7:22 3rd Quarter D: Darnell Elie, 62 yard run (Matt DelRossi-kick) 9:41

Reporting from Delsea - Steve Parker
The Latest Update: Mainland ran out the clock. FINAL SCORE: MAINLAND 21, DELSEA 7
Previous Updates Delsea advanced to Mainland 25 on pass interference. Run for 4 yards, sack by Matt Hagel and two incomplete passes turned over the ball on downs with 2:07 left.
Mainland failed to move & punted. Delsea took over.
Delsea moved to Mainland 37 where pass was intercepted by Matt Mauro on Mainland 15. Just 5:34 left in game.
Mainland failed to move & punted. Delsea took over on own 48.
Delsea gained two first downs to Mainland 26 but fumbled, Justin Cottrell recovered.
END OF 3RD QUARTER - MAINLAND 21, DELSEA 7. Delsea facing 2nd & 1 on own 48.
Mainland got 1st downs on a pass to Paul Juliano, run by Drew Smith & pass to Mike Bradway. But D.J. Talvacchio intercepted a pass and Delsea took over on its 42.
On the first play after the punt, Darnell Elie ran 54 yards to the Mainland 11. Third down pass by Jason Ruczynski intercepted by Mike Thomas. Mainland ball on its own 4.
Mainland unable to move the ball and punted to the Delsea 34.
Right after the opening kickoff of the 2nd half, Darnell Elie ran 62 yards for his 10th TD of the season. MAINLAND 21, DELSEA 7 with 9:41 left in 3rd.
HALFTIME - MAINLAND 21, DELSEA 0. Mike Bradway has 3 catches for 170 yards. Delsea has just 2 first downs.
With a 4th & 4 on the 11, Justin Cottrell sacked Delsea QB Dave Lamach. Mainland took over on its 20.
Mainland took over on its 32 and a second down pass was intercepted by Delsea's Greg Wynne, who returned it to the Mainland 15. A personal foul against Delsea moved them out to the Mainland 30, 1st & 10.
Delsea got its first 1st down on a 22-yard pass from Dave Lamach to James Stevenson but eventually had to punt.
Brandon Hargrose threw a halfback pass to Bradway for 54 yards to the Delsea 4. Hargrose scored his 12th TD of the season on the next play. Juliano kicked the point. MAINLAND 21, DELSEA 0.
Delsea started on its 22 after the kickoff. No first down, punted to the Mainland 43.
Dan Cappelluti hit Mike Bradway on the first play and he went the distance - 79 yards. Cappelluti's 14th TD pass, Bradway's 10th TD catch. Paul Juliano's kick was good. MAINLAND 14, DELSEA 0 with 10:50 left in the 1st half.
Delsea punted to the Mainland 21.
Delsea had 2nd & 8 on its own 44 as the first quarter ended - MAINLAND 7, DELSEA 0.
Mainland was forced to punt.
Delsea got to the Mainland 25, fourth and three, where Matt Hagel got a sack and Mainland took over.
Mainland failed to move the ball and got off a short punt. Delsea took over on the Mainland 32.
Delsea took over on its 44 after a squib kickoff. Failed to get a first down and punted. Mainland took over on its own 16.
Mainland started the game's opening drive on its 32. Brandon Hargrose gained 25 yards on second down. Dan Cappelluti later completed a pass to Mike Bradway to the Delsea 16. Drew Smith scored from the 2 with 8:31 left in the first quarter. Paul Juliano's kick was good.
Pre-game reports indicate that the Delsea field is in great shape.

SOUTH JERSEY GROUP 3 FOOTBALL PLAYOFF CHAMPIONS 2002 Mainland 2001 Woodrow Wilson 2000 Delsea 1999 Ocean City 1998 Ocean City 1997 Mainland 1996 Mainland 1995 (vacated) 1994 Brick Township 1993 Egg Harbor Township 1992 Egg Harbor Township 1991 Toms River South 1990 Overbrook 1989 Lacey Township 1988 Lacey Township 1987 Rancocas Valley 1986 Lakewood 1985 Willingboro 1984 Ocean City 1983 Toms River South 1982 Cherokee 1981 Cherokee 1980 Mainland 1979 Delsea 1978 Deptford 1977 Sterling 1976 Sterling 1975 Moorestown 1974 Sterling