The CAL 2020 Fall
All-Conference Teams

(selected by the coaches)
First team athletes who have been 1st Team selections in prior seasons
have those years listed after their names

Field Hockey
East Conference
F-Casey Murray, Mainland (19)
F-Maggie Cella, Holy Spirit
F-Nya Gilchrist, Ocean City
MF-Kate Herlihy, Middle Township (19-18)
MF-Dakota Ludman, Middle Township (19)
MF-Tara McNally, Ocean City (19)
MF-Sophia Ruh, Ocean City (19)
FB-Lexie Frank, Middle Township (19-18)
FB-Katie Bowman, Ocean City
FB-Andi Helphenstine, Ocean City
FB-Jenna O'Neil, Lower Cape May
GK-Najay'e Albright, Atlantic City
GK-Grace Thompson, Middle Township

North Conference
F-Amber Conway, Absegami
F-Anna DAnkel, Hammonton
F-Riley DeMarco, Cedar Creek
F-Jenna Gray, Egg Harbor Township
MF-Brielle Curtin, Cedar Creek
MF-Olivia Osborne, Hammonton
MF-Anna Smith, Egg Harbor Township
MF-Makayla Veneziale, St. Joseph
FB-Kylie Elwell, Egg Harbor Township
FB-Emily Gargan, Egg Harbor Township
FB-Gabrielle Gherardi, Hammonton
FB-Mariely Horenberger, Oakcrest
GK-Rebecca Macchia, Egg Harbor Township

West Conference
F-Jalia Cooper, Millville
F-Anna Eaise, Our Lady of Mercy
F-Dej'Mera Mosley, Bridgeton
F-Fliona Lockhart, Our Lady of Mercy
MF-Casey Etter, Millville (19-18)
MF-Adrianna Dodge, Our Lady of Mercy
MF-Lauren Emeigh, Vineland
MF-Stella Sheppard, Millville
FB-Karile Byrd, Buena
FB-Ani Schubert, Our Lady of Mercy
FB-Anissa Serafine, Our Lady of Mercy
FB-Jaylene Williams, Millville
GK-Morgan Harrell-Alvarez, Vineland

Bake Me A Wish!